Cupuaçubutter
INCI-Bezeichnung: Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter.
Veröffentlichte Werte
| Verseifungszahl | 190.92–190.92 mg KOH/g |
| Vom Rechner verwendet | 190.9 mg KOH/g (Mittelwert) |
| VZ für NaOH | 0.1361 g/g |
| Jodzahl | 74.3–74.3 g I₂/100 g |
| INS (VZ − JZ) | 117 |
| Schmelzpunkt | 30–30 °C |
| Unverseifbare Anteile | — |
Eine Seife aus 100 % Cupuaçubutter
Übliche Eigenschaften, summiert aus den Fettsäuregruppen; eine Seife aus einem einzigen Öl ist ein Bezugspunkt, kein Rezept.
Fettsäureprofil
| Fettsäure | Veröffentlichte Spanne, % | Verwendet | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Laurinsäure | C12:0 · gesättigt | 0.65–0.65 | 0.7 |
| Myristinsäure | C14:0 · gesättigt | 0.28–0.28 | 0.3 |
| Palmitinsäure | C16:0 · gesättigt | 7.51–8 | 7.8 |
| Stearinsäure | C18:0 · gesättigt | 31.78–32.7 | 32.2 |
| Ölsäure | C18:1 | 40–40.6 | 40.3 |
| Linolsäure | C18:2 | 5.28–5.28 | 5.3 |
| α-Linolensäure | C18:3 n-3 | 11.56–11.56 | 11.6 |
| Arachinsäure | C20:0 · gesättigt | 0.29–10.4 | 5.3 |
| Behensäure | C22:0 · gesättigt | 2.05–2.05 | 2.0 |
Woher diese Zahlen kommen
Die mit Quellen belegten Anmerkungen unten und die Titel der zitierten Dokumente bleiben in ihrer Originalsprache. Eine übersetzte Quellenangabe lässt sich nicht nachschlagen, und eine übersetzte fachliche Zusammenfassung ist nicht mehr die Zusammenfassung, die anhand des Dokuments geprüft wurde.
Table 1: saponification value, iodine value, and full fatty-acid composition (lauric through behenic) for cupuassu seed fat (CSF), all directly measured by this study via GC and standard wet-chemistry methods; also gives SFA/MUFA/PUFA subtotals that internally cross-check against the individual fatty acid values.
Abstract only (full PDF not accessible to me): major fatty acids oleic 40.0%, stearic 32.7%, arachidic 10.4%, palmitic 8.0%, of 9 total FAs detected by GC. Used as a cross-check on da Silva et al. 2023; flags the arachidic-acid discrepancy.
Producer page states melting point approx. 30C and butter yield approx. 45% from seeds; no SAP/iodine/fatty-acid percentages given on this page.
SAP (190.92 mg KOH/g) and iodine (74.30 g I2/100g) are da Silva et al. 2023 Table 1 directly-measured values for one study's samples (GC for fatty acids; standard titration for SAP/iodine), not a stated commercial range, so real batch-to-batch spread is likely wider than shown. Fatty acids combine da Silva et al. 2023 (full 9-acid profile) with Yanes et al. 2017 (Orbital journal, abstract only: oleic 40.0%, stearic 32.7%, arachidic 10.4%, palmitic 8.0%, out of 9 total FAs detected but not all listed in the accessible abstract). Oleic/stearic/palmitic agree reasonably (~40/32-33/7.5-8%) between the two studies, but arachidic acid diverges sharply (0.29% da Silva vs 10.4% Yanes) - flagged as an open discrepancy, not resolved by a third primary source. da Silva's alpha-linolenic figure (11.56%) is unusually high for a seed butter; Yanes' abstract does not report linolenic so it neither confirms nor contradicts this; other (unopened, not independently verified by me) secondary literature suggests cupuaçu linolenic may typically run much lower (~0.4%), so treat 11.56% with caution pending a third opened primary source before relying on it for formulation math. Melting point (~30C, no range given) is from Amazon Oil's own producer page (amazonoil.com.br), a Brazilian butter/oil producer - not cross-checked against a peer-reviewed source. Unsaponifiable matter: checked da Silva et al. 2023 (not reported), Yanes et al. 2017 abstract (not reported), and Amazon Oil's producer page (not reported) - left null, no allowed source located.
Dieser Datensatz ist Teil der offenen Zutatendatenbank (ODbL). Einen Fehler oder eine bessere Primärquelle gefunden? Der Datenbestand liegt auf GitHub; Korrekturen mit Link auf das Dokument sind willkommen.